Distrikt VGV | Sverigedemokraterna Västra Götaland Västra

Distrikt VGV

Nytt från distriktet

    Distriktsstyrelse 2018
    Västra Götaland Västra

    Ordförande

    Zandra Pettersson, Alingsås tfn. 0707-73 70 11
    e-post: zandra.pettersson@sd.se

    Kontaktperson SD-kvinnor:
    vgvastra@sdkvinnor.se

     

    Vice ordf.

    Matz Dovstrand, Partille
    e-post: matz.dovstrand@sd.se

     

    Andre vice ordf.

    Martin Johansson, Tjörn
    e-post: martin.johansson@sd.se

     

    Ledamöter

    Morgan Carlsson, Kungälv
    e-post: morgan.carlsson@sd.se

    Ralf Dahlgren, Lerum
    e-post: ralf.dahlgren@sd.se

    Boris Leimar, Härryda
    e-post: boris.leimar@sd.se

    Flemming Ravn, Partille
    e-post: flemming.ravn@sd.se

    Calle Johansson, Härryda
    e-post: calle.johansson@sd.se

    Johan Johansson, Lilla Eet
    e-post: johan.b.johansson@sd.se

     

    Suppleanter

    Victoria Dahlqvist, Kungälv
    e-post: victoria.dahlqvist@sd.se

    Han Wassberg, Mölndal
    e-post:  hans.wessberg@sd.se

    Rashid Farivar, Mölndal
    e-post: rashid.farivar@sd.se

    Mats Plahn, Öckerö
    e-post: mats.plahn@sd.se

    Gunilla Gomér, Alingsås
    e-post: gunilla.gomer@sd.se

    kommuner-logo

    .

    Ale

    .

    Lerum

    .

    Tjörn